Contact Central Texas College Europe

Site Staff

Site Coordinators provide support and information to Central Texas College students throughout Europe and our Deployed Sites. When applicable, local Program Managers manage all education support staff at their location.

Germany

ContactTelephoneEmail
Ansbach & Illesheim
Site Coordinator (Ansbach)Mon - Thurs 1000-1500
DSN: 467-2377
Civ: +49 (0)9802-83-2377
DSN FAX: 467-2376
Civ FAX: +49 (0)9802-83-2376
Ansbach@europe.ctcd.edu
Site Coordinator (Illesheim)DSN: 467-4538Illesheim@europe.ctcd.edu
Mailing AddressAnsbach Education Center
Army Learning Center
ATTN: Central Texas College
CMR 454
APO AE 09250
Baumholder
Site CoordinatorMo-Thurs, 08:30 - 16:00 Friday, 08:30 - 15:00
DSN: 314-531-3184
Civ: +49 (0)611-143-531-3184
Baumholder@europe.ctcd.edu
Mailing AddressUSAG Baumholder
ATTN: IMEU-BMH-HR(CTC)
Education Center
Unit 23746, Box 21
APO AE 09034
Grafenwoehr
Site CoordinatorMo-Thurs, 08:30 - 15:30 Friday, 08:30 - 14:30
DSN: 569-4813
Civ: + 49 (0)9641-70-569-4813
Cell: skype: grafenwoehr.rep
Grafenwoehr@europe.ctcd.edu
Site Coordinator AssistantNone 
Site Coordinator AssistantNone 
Mailing AddressArmy Education Center
ATTN: Central Texas College
USAG Grafenwoehr
Unit 28130
APO AE 09114
Hohenfels & Garmisch
Site CoordinatorDSN: 466-3140
Civ: +49 (0)9472-83-3140
DSN FAX: 466-2642
Civ FAX: +49 (0)9472-83-2642
Hohenfels@europe.ctcd.edu
Mailing AddressArmy Education Center
Unit 28216
APO AE 09173
OFFICIAL BUSINESS
Kaiserslautern, Miesau & Vogelweh
Site CoordinatorMon-Wed 0830-1630 Thurs-Fri 0830-1430
DSN: 493-2580
Civ: +49 (0)631-3406-2580
DSN FAX: 493-2598
Civ FAX: +49 (0)631-3406-2598
Kaiserslautern@europe.ctcd.edu
Site Coordinator (Kleber)Mon-Fri 08:30-16:30
DSN: 483-6101
Civ: 0631-411-6101
Kleber@europe.ctcd.edu
Site Coordinator AssistantNone 
Mailing AddressArmy Education Center
Attn: Central Texas College
USAGK, Rhine Ordnance Barracks
Unit 23152
APO AE 09067
Landstuhl
Site CoordinatorDSN: 541-1205
Civ: +49 (0)611-143-541-1205
Landstuhl@europe.ctcd.edu
Mailing AddressCommander, LRMC
ATTN: MCEU-LST (CTC)
Unit 33100
APO AE 09180-3100
Ramstein
Site CoordinatorMon-Wed, 08:30 - 16:30 Fri, 08:30 - 15:30
DSN: 480-5536
Civ: +49 (0)6371-47-5536
DSN FAX: 480-5834
Ramstein@europe.ctcd.edu
Site Coordinator AssistantNone 
Mailing AddressRamstein Education Center
ATTN: Central Texas College
86th MSS/DPE
Unit 3220 Box 370
APO AE 09094
Sembach
Site Coordinator (Sembach)DSN: 541-1453Sembach@europe.ctcd.edu
Mailing AddressSembach Education Center
ATTN: Central Texas College
Building 213, Room 124
APO AE 09136
Stuttgart
Site CoordinatorDSN: (314) 596 2580
Civ: +49 (0)9641-70- 596-2580
Cell: skype: stuttgart_ctcrep
DSN FAX: 431-2571
Civ FAX: +49 (0)7031-15-2571
Stuttgart@europe.ctcd.edu
Assistant Site CoordinatorDSN: (314) 596-2580
Civ: +49 (0)9641-70-596-2580
DSN FAX: 431-2571
Civ FAX: +49 (0)7031-15-2571
 
Mailing AddressPanzer Education Center - BLDG 2915
Mail:
Central Texas College
Unit 30401
APO AE 09107
Vilseck
Site Coordinator (Vilseck)Mon-Wed 900-1600 Thur 900-1400 Fri 900-1300
DSN: 476-2362
Civ: +49 (0)9662-83-2362
DSN FAX: 476-3113
Civ FAX: +49 (0)9662-83-3113
Vilseck@europe.ctcd.edu
Site Coordinator AssistantNone 
Site Coordinator AssistantNone 
Mailing AddressVilseck Education Center
ATTN: Central Texas College
Unit 28038
APO AE 09112
Wiesbaden, Wackernheim & Dexheim
Site CoordinatorMo-Thurs, 08:30 - 16:30 Friday, 09:00 - 15:30
DSN: 337-5561
Civ: +49 (0)611-143-548-1307
Wiesbaden@europe.ctcd.edu
Site Coordinator AssistantDSN: 337-5561
Civ: +49 (0)611-705-5561
 
Mailing AddressWiesbaden Education Center
ATTN: Central Texas College
Unit 29623, Box 0046
APO AE 09096

Italy

ContactTelephoneEmail
Naples & Gaeta
Site CoordinatorMo, Tu, We, Th, 09:00-1700 Fr 09:00-16:00
DSN: 626-6761
Civ: 0039-081-568-6761
Naples@europe.ctcd.edu
Site Coordinator AssistantDSN: 626-6761
Civ: 0039-081-568-6761
 
Site Coordinator AssistantNone 
Mailing AddressCentral Texas College
PSC 817 Box 78
FPO AE 09622-0001
Sigonella
Site CoordinatorMo-Th 09:00-16:00, Friday 09:00-15:00
DSN: 624-4306
Civ: 0039 095 56 4306
Sigonella@europe.ctcd.edu
Site Coordinator AssistantDSN: 624-4306 
Mailing AddressCentral Texas College
PSC 824 Box 03
FPO AE 09623-0001
Vicenza
Site CoordinatorMo - Fr 09:00 - 17:00
DSN: 646-4832
Civ: 0039-0444-618415
Vicenza@europe.ctcd.edu
Site Coordinator AssistantDSN: 634-6514
Civ: 0039-0444-716514
 
Site Coordinator AssistantDSN: 634-6514
Civ: 0039-0444-716514
 
Mailing AddressVicenza Army Education Center
ATTN: Central Texas College
Unit 31401 Box 79
APO AE 09630

Spain

ContactTelephoneEmail
Rota
Site Coordinator (Rota)Mo-Thurs, 08:30 - 16:30 Friday, 09:00 - 15:30
DSN: 727-2574
Civ: 034-956-822574
Rota@europe.ctcd.edu
Site Coordinator AssistantDSN: 727-2574
Civ: 034-956-822574
 
Site Coordinator AssistantDSN: 727-2574
Civ: 034-956-822574
 
Hub 1 CoordinatorMo - Thurs, 08:30-16:30 Fri 08:30 - 15:30
DSN: 727-2574
Civ: 034-956-822574
 
Mailing AddressEducation Center
ATTN: Central Texas College
PSC 819 Box 53
FPO AE 09645

Up Arrow IconReturn to top